Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Wonderful experience!! Staff was a pleasure to work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Was in car business over 30 years, this is how it should be done….🏆🏆🏆🏆

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Car in for repairs.. new radiator, thermostat. Door mechanisms need replacing. Total cost of doing business, $2000 and change... Beats a high monthly car payment...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Awesome dealership!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

1st. time & was pleased at there comfortable waiting room & friendly service advisor. Only had a oil change and tire rotation, took quite a while longer then it should have but overall was pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I needed a obscure part for my 2019 Cherokee ( nut with large washer attached to it) so I decided to go to the local dealership to see if they had it. I was meet at the entrance and directed to the parts counter, where they quickly found what I needed and sent me packing in less time than it took me to write this review. But short 2 bucks.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

We would like to thank Jacky Jones Dodge for their professionalism on our last visit with our Dodge Durango! The technician was very knowledgeable and informed us of our situation with our oil filter leaking! For great service go to Jacky Jones locations all over Georgia, Tennessee and North Carolina✅

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Parts guys have been hooking me up this week great place to go if you're in the area and need some ram parts

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Collision center five stars. Prompt, fair and pleasant staff. Car looks great, no complaints. They also worked with the rental car company to accommodate my transport. Cold water & coffee and nibbles in a clean waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great customer service! Paul and CJ were wonderful!! Highly recommended. We will always be back when we are looking for a vehicle! We will also use the service department for maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Kathy Owen is awesome she went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Absolutely wonderful great bunch of guys. Poor ole Don has to do all of the work!!LOL

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

If you are wanting great customer service and knowledge of the car or truck you are purchasing come to John Megel Cleveland. Our salesperson was Bill Sutton he had the knowledge and great customer service. He went the extra mile for us. Great experience purchasing our Ram truck..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022

Had a wonderful experience today shopping for my new vehicle at Jacky Jones Crysler Dodge Jeep in Hayesville NC. My sales associate John was very knowledgeable and helpful and had great experience with CJ leasing my new Jeep. Great experience, it felt like family.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I really appreciate the customer service here in comparison to the Dawson location. These guys are on point when it comes to taking care of their customers from purchasing a vehicle to maintenance services we now get done here.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Have had good service here for years...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

This dealership treated me like family from the moment I made my first call to Zach to working through the financing with CJ. This was my first time buying a car from out of state and Zach put me at ease from the start and kept me informed every step of the way. They were all prompt at returning my phone calls and were very patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car. They'll even ship the vehicle to you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Service department Charged me a fraction of what I was expecting to pay, in and out within 40 minutes. Honest people with very fair pricing. Drove from Athens to this dealership and I’ll do it again. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Nice staff and good work done on the vehicle that I brought to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

We purchased two new Jeep vehicles in two different months this year. In both cases we dealt with Zach Cottrell in sales and CJ Campbell in finance. The sales experience was very easy and always felt honest with Zach. We went to Zach first went it was time for the second vehicle as a result. When the time comes for our next purchase, we will start with Zach again. That’s high praise. In all our years of new car purchases we found CJ to be the most Customer focused F&I manager ever. He really went out of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This was when it was Jacky Jones I have no option of John merely yet

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

One of the very best car buying experiences I've ever had. No haggling, just honest service and fair value for my trade. Kathleen Lisa was prompt in her responses and had everything in order when we arrived for us to test drive and purchase our new vehicle. Well worth the 5 hour drive!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

My sales lady Ms. Lori Boles was amazing. She knew the product she was selling, she was very very helpful I highly recommend seeing Ms. Lori at Jacky Jones Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This place was great. Though I own a GMC Sierra I got my oil changed here. They were very quick and professional. My service advisor, Eric Dills, was very nice and courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I see Eric in Quicklube for oil changes and service and recently bought a truck from Ben Lawrence in sales here in Cleveland, GA. Both men are a true asset to the company. Excellent customer service is consistent. I highly recommend this company. Top notch sales and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Had a problem with my Challenger while on vacation. Called this dealer and was told to come right on in. They treated me like an old friend, reassured me that everything was okay, and had me on my way quickly. And did not charge me one dime for their trouble. I can't say enough about Josh Olson and Harrison Dutton. There just isn't many good folks and this type of old-fashioned service any longer. Totally impressed and ever thankful for their commitment, care, and concern.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The most awesome staff thank you for your time and patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I want to very highly recommend Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership. I am a single mom and with some very good suggestions from John Mirandi, Zack and CJ I now have a dependable car that I love and is safe for myself and my son. Everyone there was so friendly and courteous!! Definitely a FIVE STAR PLACE to purchase a car!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Thank you, Bill Sutton, and team for the stress-free, no pressure approach to finding our perfect vehicle. Bill, you were a pleasure to work with and quickly earned our trust. We will recommend you and Jacky Jones Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I just worked with Bill Sutton at Jacky Jones for my recent purchase of a Ford F350 and it was an easy, excellent purchase experience. Bill Sutton gave me top dollar for my trade and an excellent deal for the F350 that I could no pass up. By far Bill Sutton and the team are a no pressure, no nonsense, straight to the point sales group. It is well worth the drive to Cleveland to work with Bill Sutton and the Jacky Jones Team.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Having had car trouble and new to the area I could not have found a better place to repair my car. I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Mr. Bill Sutton and team make the buying experience easy! Highly recommend, they take the hassle out of everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I just want to say jacky Jones has great employees and thank u Bill Sutton for helping us out Saturday Sept 11th for helping me and my dad get in this new truck when we didn't have a vehicle left

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

We were on Vacation going to Helen, when our truck needed a repair. We seen Eric at Jacky Jones Quick Lane, he got us right in , fixed our truck and we was back on the road within 30 min. I was very impressed with his service and the service team. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Ben is the best! He's honest and no high pressure BS! Go see him for your next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

One of the best experiences buying a new vehicle I have had. Thank you Carol Greenwood and William Jackson

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I had the best and easiest experience here at Jacky Jones Ford. My salesman, Bill Sutton, was eager to help me to get me the best deal on my new Bronco. He was quick to answer my questions or concerns. I cannot wait to do business in the future with both the dealership and Bill! Thank you Jacky Jones!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Such wonderful people! Made the car buying process a breeze. So thankful to these guys!!!! You all rock!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

We had the best experience at this dealership! The customer service far exceeded my expectations. Jamie was a joy to work with. He was very personable and helpful as we were purchasing our vehicle. Highly recommend Jacky Jones in Cleveland!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Big SHOUT OUT to the service guys at Jacky Jones Jeep in Hayesville! I had to talk to the office folks today, but first my husband and I rode our motorcycles to a nearby restaurant for lunch. When we came out, my husband's battery was flat. He sent me ahead to take care of my business at the car dealership, so I also went to the service department to ask for help or advice on jump starting a motorcycle. One of the guys there (whose name I wish I remembered!) followed me back to the restaurant with a jump ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

They are great people

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Great people and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

My Ford Custom Loyalty Points payed for my new tire sensor. Didn't have to pay a dime. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Great place. Bobby was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

3 of 4 tires were not in shop as promised,in never-never land aboard FedX but shop person made good on purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

I was told at a dealership in California that they had no idea when they could get a PDC unit for my 2021 Grand Cherokee. Jacky Jones Jeep got the PDC unit in 2 days and replaced it.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

We are from out of state and we’re looking at the new jeep trucks. it was truly a wonderful experience no pressure at any time. Tom was so helpful to me and my family on purchasing are new jeep. We thank him for all the work he did and how efficient and fast the process was. A big thank you to Tom.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very attentive to your needs. Great service and punctual.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I recently purchased a 2003 Mustang from Jacky Jones Ford In Cleveland Georgia. I bought this car sight unseen on the internet (we live in Florida) and normally would not have purchased a car sight unseen except for the trust that I established with the salesman at the dealer. The salesman was Bill Sutton and over the course of email and phone conversations over several weeks I felt confident in the information about the car was accurate and credible. I met Mr. Sutton when I picked up the car and he was very cordial and appreciative of my business. I would ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My husband and I found a hybrid minivan at their dealership online. Mackenzie did everything in her power to ensure we had a smooth buying experience and were pleased with our purchase. This meant a lot, because as a woman, I don't want to feel "preyed" on by someone looking to just make a sale. I felt like Mackenzie listened to out needs, looked out for our best interest, and made our satisfaction with the sale her top priority. We walked away with what we felt was a great deal and 2 weeks later, we couldn't be ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Excellent costumer service

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Bill Sutton is a Wonderful person and a Great sales Rep.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Eric at Fast Lane was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Great employees with great attitudes very helpful

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Fast and Easy!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Genuine parts And good service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Absolute the beat buying experience in my life. Bill Sutton is the friendliest and most straightforward salesman I have dealt with in a long time, not just car salesman’s either. He definitely helped the process go smoothly, and even caught some issues on the used truck I bought that he handled after the fact that I had missed. And the dealers prices are great and fair value on trade in as well! Great place

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I live out of state and purchased a used truck here that ended up needing some major repairs right after buying it. They didn’t have to, but they took care of all the repairs. Really classy of them and I am very appreciate. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We purchased our 2021 Jeep Wrangler from John Mirandi in Hayesville 💯% spot on sales man no haggling straight up on the sale went over board on answering all our questions made our purchase simple and enjoyable will be back in the future for more purchases the staff was also outstanding and on point thank you guys for the job y’all did

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I called the dealership to get an answer to what time they closed as I had seen a couple different times. The nice operator transfers me to the sales que and Fritz answers the phone. I'm sure to him it was just another sales call that rarely end in sales. (I sold cars in my youth, 95% of those calls are dead ends). Talked with Fritz a few minutes explaining i was buying a car for my daughter. Inventory has been low and prices high so this car I was looking at wasn't likely going to be around long. ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

My favourite local car dealer

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Just recently bought a 2016 Ram 1500 from Lee Call. He was fantastic to deal with. I was able to call, talk to him over the phone to verify the vehicle was still there, then negotiated the deal the rest of the way over the phone/text. When we agreed that there was a deal to be made, I was then able to make the 2 hour drive, to check out the truck, and complete the purchase, and was even able to get the truck delivered to me after the deal was done. It was a fantastic experience, and I would recommend these ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Good service and attention

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Stop by and see Jared Moore.He will give you the best deal and customer service. Thanks Jared,Ed,Justin and CJ for the new truck!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I live almost 5 hours away, but was well worth the trip. Bill Sutton great guy, down to earth and very funny. Great customer service and the best customer service I’ve ever had. Thanks again. Anyone from Tennessee stop by and ask for Bill.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Ben was nice and took our wants into consideration but it just didn't work out for us.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

If I could give them 6 or more stars I would ! I was in the market for a very specific preowned RAM 1500 with ecodiesel, rambox, sunroof, and cargo system and in white. I found the exact RAM I was looking for at Jacky Jones. A 2017 Laramie Longhorn with 34,000 miles. Now being I was in Phoenix Arizona and the truck was in Georgia I could only see the photos on their website. (kind of far to go kick the tires). But after a couple of emails I called the dealership and spoke with John Jones. He assured me that I wouldn’t ...

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

A very good overall purchase experience, the entire Jacky Jones team is very helpful and friendly. After sales experience speaks volumes, and Danny went out of his way to fix us up quickly when we discovered an issue with one of the keys. Definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Worth the drive! We purchased a FLEX with Bill Sutton. What a great guy; so friendly, genuine & humble. He even remembered our sons name. We live about 90 miles away & he was kind enough to get most of the process done via phone/email. We also worked with finance manager Casey Tatum who was fantastic. Bill & Casey made the car buying process easy & seamless. Entire staff is very friendly. If you are in the market for a new or used car, give Jacky Jones a try & ask for Bill Sutton!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Buying from John Mirandi at Jacky Jones Dodge in Hayesville was the easiest and best car buying experience I have had in my 66 years. John was very helpful, knew his stuff and was pleasant to do business with. The dealership went out of their way to make the purchase easy. I highly recommend them !

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Easy peasy 👍 ordered mats for Berry my Jeep yesterday and they called today and said I could pick them up. So love these guys. Berry loves them too 😍. A+

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Great Selection Of Vehicles 🚗


Leave Us A Review