Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

When people ask why I go to Cleveland to get my Jeep serviced, I tell them it’s because of excellent service and people I trust. Living in Gainesville, I have been extremely pleased with the sales and service at Jacky Jones Lincoln for my wife’s car, so when I decided to purchase a new Jeep, I went to the Jacky Jones dealership in Cleveland. When I find people I can trust, I stay with them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

I NEVER LEAVE REVIEWS. But, I'm irritated. I bought my first and last vehicle here in March 2019. My salesman, Jimmy was great. He was helpful and tried to do all he could to get me in and out in my new car. The finance man, I think his name is Casey, could've cared less, which I didn't fuss about. I suppose he was busy. Once I was finally called into his office, we got the paper work done, and I went on my way in my new car. Well, I traded in my car that was paid off and they cut me a check for what I didn't put down on my new car. The following day, I got a call from them stating that I was over cut a check of 60 something dollars, and they wanted me to pay them that amount back. $60 something dollars. Yes. So I did. Literally sent the salesman a picture of my credit card front and back. The next couple of days go by and I had a tail light out and my a/c wasn't working. They must not have done an inspection on the vehicle once it came onto the lot, which I was told was not long before I got it. I brought the car in to be looked at, they fixed the tail light, which was great. Preciate it. They said it would take a few hours to assess the a/c issue and I couldn't wait. So I dealt with no a/c for about 3 months. I had a friend find the minor issue and took it back in two days ago for an oil change and to get the a/c hose replaced. Mackenzie, was awesome. She tried her best to get to the bottom of what seemed like a cluster. The first diagnosis was the compressor and the hose, then it was the hose and a belt. Anyways, total fix estimate came out to $500 or so and they said they'd pay half of the repair. Cool. Until I found out the parts were cheap and the total was still the same due to the "3.1 hours" it'd take to fix the car. I am fully aware that I bought the car used and since it had a certain amount of miles on it that there was no warranty and it was sold "as is". But, after all the stupid and the flat out terrible experience, they can't eat the labor cost? Really? I'm going to get dramatic and say that NO ONE I know or get to know for forever into the future will ever buy from this place if I have a chance to talk to them. But seriously, shout out to Jimmy and Mackenzie. Great people. Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019
 

got the new trucks on time and paper work was all correct good job, everyone was very nice and the guys that deliver the trucks were always on time and in communication with me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019
 

Mackenzie was extremely professional as usual. Service was done in a timely manner. No complaints at all. Waiting room was clean and accommodating. Coffee was fresh and hot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

They fit me in and got the recall done in a timely manner. The waiting area needs a better wifi signal like the sales area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019
 

I saw a car on line and that's what took me to this dealership. I messaged and got a response from Jimmy Fults. He was VERY patient with me, lol. I bought this preowned car. They are nice folks, and even let us put the car up on a lift to look underneath and the shop area was clean. I would go back for another purchase. The only reason I have gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because they are not an authorized Fiat dealer and I was not impressed with the one I had to go to. The electronics in this car are overwhelming and not many people seem to know what to do

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019
 

Prices were false advertising, while Jackie Jones stuck with theirs. Great to work with even though they got Alabama tax wrong, It's only 2% for cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review