Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great experience working with Bill Roberts The process was quick, professional, and any questions I had were answered. He's also reached out and made sure I am enjoying Cadillac EX5 Everyone was very helpful so I give it five stars! Muchas gracias Bill.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great experience working with Nate on buying my new truck. The process was quick, professional, and any questions I had were answered. He's also reached out and made sure I am enjoying my new truck. Everyone was very helpful so I give it five stars!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

This dealership has a great group of people ready to help. This place is one of the good ones. They are also an Authorized American Expedition Vehicles upfit dealership offing the full line of AEV Jeeps and Ram.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional. It was a really great experience! My Salesman Nate, even came out to my house and showed me some of the newer features that have me confused as I had no experience with all the newer electronic gadgets that come with the new cars. The Finance manager was very patience and explained all the ins and outs of the financing of the car and the warranty as well. I am very happy with my purchase. I really love my 2018 Ford Edge Sport!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Couldn’t ask for a better experience with Jacky Jones hands down best customer service experience I’ve had. Had my truck in service and dealt with Harrison & AJ couldn’t ask for a better experience from these guys! Keep doing what you’re doing.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Bought my fourth vehicle from Jacky Jones last week, 2020 Wrangler Willys. Always a pleasure doing business with these guys, AJ and Brian made the experience smooth and fair. Definitely will be back again and again!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Everyone I felt with was awesome… from receptionist to my sales guy Jamie

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Salesman and entire staff were very professional and made the buying experience easy and efficient. I thought I got a great value.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Our salesman Brian Norton was a awesome young man to deal with. All the numbers came together as I was hoping for.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

The service department is top notch. They take the time and make it right. Very friendly and knowledgeable people. They go out of their way to help. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Great customer service! The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome when you first arrive. By the time you leave, you will feel like part of the family. This location is highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Searched high and low all over the nation for my dream truck. 2023 Ram 1500 Limited with all the bells and whistles. Found it sitting at Jacky Jones and flew from Colorado to Atlanta to get it and road trip back. They had an amazing driver pick me up from the airport and bring me to the dealership about 1.5 hours away from Atlanta. Worked with Jamie to get the sale finalized and he made the entire experience smooth as can be! The finance office was great too and got me a lower rate than what I came there with! Could not be ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I typically dread dealing with salesmen. From the first call to financing it was truly a pleasure doing business with Ben and William. They were both very helpful and very responsive to any questions or concerns.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Awesome folks. One big reason we bought there is close to home and plan on all services being done by Jacky Jones

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Many of the Jacky Jones CDJR team came together to resolve our perplexing problem. After frustration and issues with our Dodge van, Josh, Charlie, Harrison and Vicky made sure that the van was repaired and back to us with satisfaction guaranteed. We are so grateful for this!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I would love to give a shout out to the service department at Jacky Jones - y'all did an awesome job providing same day repairs on an emergency brake failure. The vehicle has never been there before, and I'm sure it didn't even arrive at the dealer until later yesterday afternoon. Your service department got them in, somehow had parts in stock (right now w/ UAW strike even), and got this 3500 back on the road. Big thanks from down here in Florida - your techs and advisors turned a major event into a minor inconvenience, and saved ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Found my RAM 1500 online. Already had special pricing posted. Contacted Chris, made the deal, scheduled the pick up and went very smoothly. Thank you Chris for working out the details. Love my new.truck.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I worked with Jamie to buy my wife a vehicle. He was awesome! Very professional and caring. Worked hard to earn my business. The service department did a great job as well. I highly recommend this dealership for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Process of trading in one vehicle while purchasing another was very smooth. No haggling which i appreciated. Feel like prices fair on purchase and trade in. Would definitely recommend Lee Call to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

3 rd vehicle we purchased and have always been treated very well and respectful of our needs and wishes. Will definitely return if and when the need arises.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2023

Walked in the door, met Josh Cottrell and knew we had a dedicated professional. He was very knowledgeable and honestly straight forward. We drove away with the new vehicle we wanted and we’re completely satisfied with both the product and Josh’s process. Highly recommend Jacky Jones and certainly Josh Cottrell. Well done!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Great experience.I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Good people to deal with. They took care of me on my trade and sold me a nice truck at a fair price

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

We had a great experience while buying our vehicle! Jim Bailey and everybody at the dealership were warm, friendly, and very knowledgeable. They answered all our questions and made the process quick and enjoyable! We will definitely be buying from them again! Thank you Jim!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2023

Everything went great. Everyone was nice Jared done a great job easy to work with no problem whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

awesome service

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

I want to give a big shout out to Chad. He fixed my nissian and it looks great! Thanks you were really nice to me. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2023

Mackenzie Cain was very helpful in answering all my questions about the vehicle I was interested in. And the purchase process went smoothly. Great buying experience with Jacky Jones.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Vito was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Above exceptional, my sales rep John Jones exceeded all my expectations he went above and beyond I’ve never been more pleased when buying a vehicle thank you bro, I’ve already recommended to all my friends and family and co workers.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Jarred worked very hard to make my experience a wonderful one. This is the first time I bought a new car. Everything was straightforward and no hidden issues. I got an amazing deal with an amazing salesman! Jarred was very professional and thorough.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

All the employees we encuntered were knowledgable and truly nice people. Actually a smooth and enjoyable transaction.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2023

Ordered this new girl and received delivery within 6 weeks with all the options + a Hemi! Love the car.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Quick service

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Love Jacky Jones. Fair deal, great service station, and honest salespeople. This will be my third car.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

The Collision Repair at Jacky Jones Chrysler is fantastic. I hit a deer on right front bumper. Made it look brand new. Washed and cleaned up my truck. I was totally blown away with their work. They are number one in my book. Thank you so much everyone. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Traveling in the area from out of town. Check engine light came on. Didn't want to go a week and a half and then a 7 hour drive home through Atlanta without knowing what was up. They checked the code, told me what it was, and did it free of charge. The part I need is on backorder, so I'll have to get it when I get home, but they couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2023

4.5 Almost perfect, but *slightly* lacking. Service time is slow-ish. But they're good.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Jamie did an excellent job in getting our family car, we got Chrysler pacifica a week ago and the service was super quick, all the paper work was done in less than an hour and jamie managed to get the vehicle delivered to my place in Atlanta. Sure! This dealer is my primary to go, for my future vehicles …👍

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2023

Everyone at Jacky Jones was so friendly and helpful. They made my car buying experience so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

My husband and I had a great purchase experience with Tyler last weekend! He made the whole process relaxed and enjoyable. We drove 4 hours to pick up a special edition Mini Countryman S All4! We highly recommend that you talk to Tyler if you are shopping cars at Jacky Jones CDJR!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I traded-in and bought a new van(Ram). I ordered my Ram Promaster 1500 last year June and Finally I got it. It was exciting to choose what options(customized van) I want for my Ram rather than buying already installed dealer options . It was worth waiting for. Jacky Jones dealer location was a bit distance from where I live, but it was worth to travel in resulting a great satisfaction buying a new van with a big happy smile out the door. I am completely super satisfied with a new 2023 Promaster Ram 1500 model with excellent features, prices, and services at ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Everyone was very courteous and very professional! Made sure that I knew everything about the jeep. Also about all warranties available. They called to see if I had any questions! Everything went smooth! Thanks for a Great Experience Sandra Denton

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Did the few things asked of when I made plans to purchase vehicle, I live in PA, they gave me a ride from Atlanta airport to their dealership. Finishing paperwork was smooth, only issue was a non-working item I found a few hours away from the dealership (non-working washer nozzle) I should I have verified everything working before leaving, seems like hose came apart in hood. Overall, satisfied, just 13hrs away.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Wonderful experience!! Staff was a pleasure to work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Was in car business over 30 years, this is how it should be done….🏆🏆🏆🏆

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Car in for repairs.. new radiator, thermostat. Door mechanisms need replacing. Total cost of doing business, $2000 and change... Beats a high monthly car payment...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Awesome dealership!! Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

1st. time & was pleased at there comfortable waiting room & friendly service advisor. Only had a oil change and tire rotation, took quite a while longer then it should have but overall was pleased.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I needed a obscure part for my 2019 Cherokee ( nut with large washer attached to it) so I decided to go to the local dealership to see if they had it. I was meet at the entrance and directed to the parts counter, where they quickly found what I needed and sent me packing in less time than it took me to write this review. But short 2 bucks.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Parts guys have been hooking me up this week great place to go if you're in the area and need some ram parts

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Collision center five stars. Prompt, fair and pleasant staff. Car looks great, no complaints. They also worked with the rental car company to accommodate my transport. Cold water & coffee and nibbles in a clean waiting room.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Kathy Owen is awesome she went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Good customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Absolutely wonderful great bunch of guys. Poor ole Don has to do all of the work!!LOL

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

I really appreciate the customer service here in comparison to the Dawson location. These guys are on point when it comes to taking care of their customers from purchasing a vehicle to maintenance services we now get done here.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Have had good service here for years...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

This dealership treated me like family from the moment I made my first call to Zach to working through the financing with CJ. This was my first time buying a car from out of state and Zach put me at ease from the start and kept me informed every step of the way. They were all prompt at returning my phone calls and were very patient with all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a car. They'll even ship the vehicle to you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Service department Charged me a fraction of what I was expecting to pay, in and out within 40 minutes. Honest people with very fair pricing. Drove from Athens to this dealership and I’ll do it again. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Nice staff and good work done on the vehicle that I brought to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

We purchased two new Jeep vehicles in two different months this year. In both cases we dealt with Zach Cottrell in sales and CJ Campbell in finance. The sales experience was very easy and always felt honest with Zach. We went to Zach first went it was time for the second vehicle as a result. When the time comes for our next purchase, we will start with Zach again. That’s high praise. In all our years of new car purchases we found CJ to be the most Customer focused F&I manager ever. He really went out of ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

This was when it was Jacky Jones I have no option of John merely yet

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

One of the very best car buying experiences I've ever had. No haggling, just honest service and fair value for my trade. Kathleen Lisa was prompt in her responses and had everything in order when we arrived for us to test drive and purchase our new vehicle. Well worth the 5 hour drive!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

My sales lady Ms. Lori Boles was amazing. She knew the product she was selling, she was very very helpful I highly recommend seeing Ms. Lori at Jacky Jones Ford.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

This place was great. Though I own a GMC Sierra I got my oil changed here. They were very quick and professional. My service advisor, Eric Dills, was very nice and courteous

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I see Eric in Quicklube for oil changes and service and recently bought a truck from Ben Lawrence in sales here in Cleveland, GA. Both men are a true asset to the company. Excellent customer service is consistent. I highly recommend this company. Top notch sales and service!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Had a problem with my Challenger while on vacation. Called this dealer and was told to come right on in. They treated me like an old friend, reassured me that everything was okay, and had me on my way quickly. And did not charge me one dime for their trouble. I can't say enough about Josh Olson and Harrison Dutton. There just isn't many good folks and this type of old-fashioned service any longer. Totally impressed and ever thankful for their commitment, care, and concern.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The most awesome staff thank you for your time and patience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I want to very highly recommend Jacky Jones Chrysler Dodge Jeep dealership. I am a single mom and with some very good suggestions from John Mirandi, Zack and CJ I now have a dependable car that I love and is safe for myself and my son. Everyone there was so friendly and courteous!! Definitely a FIVE STAR PLACE to purchase a car!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Thank you, Bill Sutton, and team for the stress-free, no pressure approach to finding our perfect vehicle. Bill, you were a pleasure to work with and quickly earned our trust. We will recommend you and Jacky Jones Ford!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

I just worked with Bill Sutton at Jacky Jones for my recent purchase of a Ford F350 and it was an easy, excellent purchase experience. Bill Sutton gave me top dollar for my trade and an excellent deal for the F350 that I could no pass up. By far Bill Sutton and the team are a no pressure, no nonsense, straight to the point sales group. It is well worth the drive to Cleveland to work with Bill Sutton and the Jacky Jones Team.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Having had car trouble and new to the area I could not have found a better place to repair my car. I will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Mr. Bill Sutton and team make the buying experience easy! Highly recommend, they take the hassle out of everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

I just want to say jacky Jones has great employees and thank u Bill Sutton for helping us out Saturday Sept 11th for helping me and my dad get in this new truck when we didn't have a vehicle left


Leave Us A Review